Ask An Advocate Zooms

Ask An Advocate Zooms are a  service offered by American Frontline Nurses as a way to help more people with common questions about health, wellness, and advocacy. Our Zooms are hosted by various advocate volunteers from The Advocate Network to answer a variety of questions related to the FLCCC protocols, drug interactions, supplements, weight-based calculations, resource allocation, and so much more. 

Ask An Advocate Zooms are 1 hour long and Free to participate. We firmly end at the end of 1 hour so our Nurse Advocates can resume helping patients with scheduled appointments.

 

Due to the volume and severity of cases, Ask an Advocate Zoom is able to answer questions and provide short-term instruction on early intervention and non-hospitalized cases in a PUBLIC Forum. Time for each participate is limited to 10 to 15 Minutes to allow for all participates to be helped.

We also require that those seeking instruction are either the patient or the legal medical decision-maker for the patient that requires assistance. 

 

For people needing extensive assistance

such as those who are MEDICALLY COMPLEX, HOSPITALIZED, ON VENTILATOR ASSISTANCE, OR NEED MORE TIME,  we require those cases to schedule an individual appointment with a Advocate on

The Advocate Network.

When you book to join a Zoom you will be sent an email 

Ask An Advocate Zooms are available 

Monday

5 pm PST

7 pm CST

8 pm EST